Muchas Gracias por todo!!! - Reisverslag uit Lima, Peru van Lenny - WaarBenJij.nu Muchas Gracias por todo!!! - Reisverslag uit Lima, Peru van Lenny - WaarBenJij.nu

Muchas Gracias por todo!!!

Door: Lenny

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lenny

29 Oktober 2013 | Peru, Lima

Hola mis Amigos,

Sad and Happy!

This day is mine last day and last little story off my trip!
After eight months, it's time to go home. It feels i'am just traveling for only 3 months. But unfortunately that's not the truth, haha.
Tomorrow starts my trip already to travel home again.

I had a really great, awesome, wonderful, big, enjoying, special 8 mont´s. I seen a lot off different places. Beautiful,sadness, colorful, cultural places with awesome quidness people. And for a lot off people i can say, the are my friends. And that is really great. I love it.

I can not explain how amazing this trip was for me and how much I needed this.
Are so many feelings, but if you see my big smile on my face, then you know how it was and thats everything is allright!!

I just wanna thanks al of the people i met in all the country´s and on the trip!! It whas really awesome!
And of course the best people at home! Thank you very mats for support my, read al my blogs and al of the messages. That was really important to my,thanks.

I said earlier that this is my last day of my trip, because tomorrow I fly back home. But it will takes almost to days.
For most off the people. I see you soon!!

And again, thank you guys!!

This experience i´am definitely not gonno forget!!

Muchas gracias por todo!!

Grande besos!!

chao chao xx Lenny

  • 30 Oktober 2013 - 07:13

    Jmjm:

    Lieve Lenny,

    Goede reis!! En wij zijn heel blij dat je weer naar huis komt! En reuze benieuwd naar al je verhalen!

    Tot snel!

    Liefs Jacob, Maaike en een hele dikke knuffel van Joël en Mees

  • 30 Oktober 2013 - 10:11

    Ingrid:

    He wijffie,

    Wecome back. Wat een grandioze ervaring. Iets heeeel speciaals. Zie je snel xxx

  • 30 Oktober 2013 - 10:13

    Juan:

    Hi Len, Wat fijn dat je reis je goed heeft gedaan. En dat je er met een brede glim lach erop terug kan kijken. Koester je herinneringen van je mooie avontuur uit Zuid Amerika.

    tot snel zussie,


    xxx
    Juan

  • 31 Oktober 2013 - 13:34

    Loes:

    Jaaa natuurlijk lezen we al je verhalen! We willen weten wat Peentje aan het doen is!
    Fijn reis terug! Dat zal wel even flink wennen zijn... in NL zijn er wat minder spannende avonturen te beleven :)

    Ciao X

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Lenny

Actief sinds 04 Maart 2013
Verslag gelezen: 1378
Totaal aantal bezoekers 14752

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Oktober 2013 - 28 Oktober 2013

Argentinië

01 September 2013 - 13 Oktober 2013

Op weg naar Bolivia

12 Augustus 2013 - 06 Oktober 2013

Peru

22 Juli 2013 - 01 Augustus 2013

Colombia, Roots trip

02 Juni 2013 - 21 Juli 2013

Spaans en vrijwilligerswerk, Ecuador

09 Maart 2013 - 02 Juni 2013

Spaans en Avontuur in Venezuela

Landen bezocht: